generic/447: not a quick test
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:40:41 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 11:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
commit2d583495c5a40e1d289c48f17e2b2b2382e98d6e
treef4d2e69dcb829ab2ce922bb0352527a2d1d0ca3b
parent52991325936ce558c4b64a8c6d7c2a455c94b810
generic/447: not a quick test

It hogged my cpu for a good 300s.
Test was inheritted from generic/176, which is not quick.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group