overlay/017: require and enable redirect_dir
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:59:08 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commit2d9c37702515249ac916acc0ef56fe69c189491d
tree6948c34e677338ec8382904017918ecad6047828
parent8a2d6ed9fcd9ba255df9d7c5a5486dfc92b722ef
overlay/017: require and enable redirect_dir

This test renames a merge directory so it needs to enable
redirect_dir feature, which is not enabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/017
tests/overlay/group