generic: add race test that mmap write to target of reflink
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
commit2daa91f1b59927ca71c500e749097324c6362908
tree815e1f64f689bf0ccdd32423b731e6da26fde57d
parent6a809094d23258efc870b900a6ed2a96beaf9855
generic: add race test that mmap write to target of reflink

Test for races or FS corruption when mmap writing to a file that's also
the target of a reflink operation. (MMAP version of generic/168,170)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/672 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/672.out [new file with mode: 0644]