common/rc: Check 'tPnE' flags on a directory instead of a regilar file
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 05:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:56:13 +0000 (23:56 +0800)
commit2ea9f4d477f4b6b4591b5a7a7624c4ecf6c37068
tree2e23977539ff07fbca90b0c9554413b73648616e
parentf7ad4b73ea66fdba4b83527364131f90f4eea6a7
common/rc: Check 'tPnE' flags on a directory instead of a regilar file

'tPnE' flags are only valid for a directory so check them on a directory.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc