xfs: refactor calls to xfs_admin
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 02:46:40 +0000 (18:46 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0800)
commit2eff3870a7bf3804ca0c4a532b92bf0b804f9a5a
treeb63daceb1fca7c8975111145e819bffc3c4ae10c
parent640c75ef96e221be90b9120aa5b2b120e497fe7e
xfs: refactor calls to xfs_admin

Create a helper to run xfs_admin on the scratch device, then
refactor all tests to use it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config
common/xfs
tests/xfs/287