generic/127: to exit if any subtest fails
authorMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commit2f65e8db375e2b20fc6f7ea719111bd6a94766f5
treed0c52cba2b6474f63c2a014f70d5d248ec67850b
parent61e4eead3cf4810fcb1dd7fc5c84742569bd70f8
generic/127: to exit if any subtest fails

If one of the subtests of generic/127 fails, we proceed with the
rest of the tests, potentially overwriting useful data.  This makes
it stop as soon as any of the subtests fails.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox (Oracle) <willy@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/127