common/btrfs: Improve _require_btrfs_command
authorMarcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:19:50 +0000 (10:19 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
commit2f9b4039253d3a6f91cb2a22639a243b5a27e110
treeb8cfd4ce0daabe207f0c7ed1092d49ddfdd8db2b
parent0ea2b67b095d95f214551558a6b1fda948d3ba97
common/btrfs: Improve _require_btrfs_command

Now _require_btrfs_command can also check for subfuntion options, like
"subvolume delete --subvolid".

Signed-off-by: Marcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/btrfs