btrfs: use full subcommand names
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 05:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
commit2fd80caf7175ede6cc6d6927c857264467d1d005
tree515f05b52c40161d924aae69bc515ca822fd52b1
parentdf8c7225ba003db61304d38722704666742fda10
btrfs: use full subcommand names

Update the remaining calls to 'btrfs' that use shortened command
names.  Use of full names is recommended to avoid any ambiguities.

Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/027
tests/btrfs/085