overlay/041: use user defined overlay mount option
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commit30daf6bd5fa68a265e1e8618e3c8909b812eb3ce
tree8c083428156ecea86f71745dae6c2a34efd9fc43
parentc0b87a4ad851c58e1efa4b6f6f7f101046240129
overlay/041: use user defined overlay mount option

Mount non-samefs dirs with OVERLAY_MOUNT_OPTIONS, so user can opt-in
for constant inode numbers on non-samefs setup (i.e. -o xino) when
it is implemented.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/041