generic: truncating mixed written/unwritten XFS realtime extent
authorOmar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 23:51:52 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 15:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0800)
commit313f26e05fa8ff7cb7e16ad336ac0c25111219ae
tree91fa7c31efec4a2dd3549734d77d70b7da6eef7d
parent8acea1c0228d9a3417791ae95c9df024050204cf
generic: truncating mixed written/unwritten XFS realtime extent

The only XFS-specific part of this test is the setup, so we can make
the rest a generic test. It's slow, though, as it needs to write 8GB
to convert a big unwritten extent to written.

Signed-off-by: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/590 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/590.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group