btrfs/187: require 8GB scratch dev
authorJohannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:45:43 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0800)
commit32bf2fee72266edc2354c3fc28d8da2fd3cd60c2
treed0f4e15e5449f32a19e2ecba4558fd1c5c8db1aa
parent5ddc9604bd2d343e8a5e5a5565b8c7641d8d3446
btrfs/187: require 8GB scratch dev

In my testing on 1GB zram devices btrfs/187 usually fails with
ENOSPC.

Add a requirement for 8GB scratch devices (empirically measured).

Cc: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/187