geneirc/077: fix min size for btrfs
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
commit32cb15945075cea0f2e85c02d146c1f97ae1a68a
tree685ae7cc58c5080cd4048ed2651121114620ce63
parent1b61fc81a568407117b7526454d92b77c3a57bdb
geneirc/077: fix min size for btrfs

If btrfs need to be tested at its default blockgroup which is non-mixed,
then it needs at least 256mb.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/077