generic: test for failure to unlock inode after chgrp fails with EDQUOT
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:08:50 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:47:24 +0000 (23:47 +0800)
commit3312c32e2c6d473cef16581807d6e8efb5b41eb1
tree4a1bb972bfbf5d7b3cb43d9d9131a25751153e42
parentc9adaa192f17a779c88f73477b6d2fee2595fc7a
generic: test for failure to unlock inode after chgrp fails with EDQUOT

This is a regression test that checks for xfs drivers that fail to
unlock the inode after changing the group id fails with EDQUOT.  It
pairs with "xfs: fix missing ILOCK unlock when xfs_setattr_nonsize fails
due to EDQUOT".

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/566 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/566.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group