btrfs: test correct operation of free objectid related functionality
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:10:50 +0000 (22:10 +0800)
commit3334128e4f530021e59796a8712cd86d952d5cbc
treee1807339d55c74b9b27cb8ebbde9e4cd353c53ef
parent2080ad637bbb4d2c24c4d63939799dab178eb407
btrfs: test correct operation of free objectid related functionality

This test verifies btrfs' free objectid management. I.e it ensures that
the first objectid is always 256 in an fs tree.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/228 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/228.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group