xfs/122: fix for linux 5.7 stuff
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:31:42 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commit35200671b31e999a110f9b75e12ab94d53e66c79
tree26a2dd469d9a1f5accf336dd068d4b19d315a7d5
parent6388518be930eb218115fa135f1068c4459fa3fa
xfs/122: fix for linux 5.7 stuff

Fix some regressions on xfsprogs 5.7.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122
tests/xfs/122.out