common/encrypt: support requiring other encryption settings
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:04:21 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
commit35525fb5ed797fa2dcdf93d6cecc59b452dc8f8c
treef6e197007040bc07766f1d48179c3c53bf6a7532
parentf68bd53129efa612da844a5589eb3fce5168b756
common/encrypt: support requiring other encryption settings

Update _require_scratch_encryption() to support checking for kernel
support for contents and filenames encryption modes besides the default.
This will be used by some of the ciphertext verification tests.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt