common/rc: fix indentation in _scratch_mkfs_sized
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 02:11:09 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0800)
commit35630aee947607bf725a034271ef6ddd9c3ec21d
treeb3225a2080c7970e4db1496f8a59fb1ea9bb9812
parent2967d0fabe67c06546480cdc1eb196c794e92697
common/rc: fix indentation in _scratch_mkfs_sized

Fix the weird indentation in _scratch_mkfs_sized.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc