overlay/018: print hardlink content to golden output
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commit35965a3dfdb07b0e5fd1af8327f412b9343f0c7f
treecb98994a7bf1e5f6cb701426cea1127152a3d484
parenta76feb07aa9f6b4af2895c0be0b556c1c2a4ba8e
overlay/018: print hardlink content to golden output

diff may skip comparing content of files with identical st_ino/st_dev.
Overlayfs stat(2) may return same st_dev/st_ino for hardlink copy ups,
but it does not mean that read(2) will return the same content.

Convert the test to output hardlink files content to golden output
instead of using diff.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/018
tests/overlay/018.out