xfstests: introduce 285 for SEEK_DATA/SEEK_HOLE sanity test
authorJeff Liu <jeff.liu@oracle.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 17:15:20 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commit35d4853d877927bb134453f86a9246a8517075ae
tree8dd853ffafe92129264612dc873458a6dbe97f60
parente875c9d88fe1705da1b30b8c84a849bdc01a873c
xfstests: introduce 285 for SEEK_DATA/SEEK_HOLE sanity test

Introduce 285 for SEEK_DATA/SEEK_HOLE sanity tests.

Signed-off-by: Jie Liu <jeff.liu@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Tinguely <tinguely@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
285 [new file with mode: 0644]
285.full [new file with mode: 0644]
285.out [new file with mode: 0644]
group
src/Makefile
src/seek_sanity_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]