fstests: disable quotas before running test
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:56:10 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0800)
commit36da2c651ac4d100daa602ce1898264a647b25ef
tree9894c9e2310b073d1db393c6e8830fc29c98bfd5
parentd67b78bd9eef5484ce58459713a6294af0f53d0b
fstests: disable quotas before running test

For all the tests which require that quotas be disabled, remove the
quota mount options before mounting the scratch filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/384
tests/xfs/030
tests/xfs/033
tests/xfs/065