common/xfs: support realtime devices with _scratch_xfs_admin
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:08:10 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 13:22:40 +0000 (21:22 +0800)
commit3750c2698d93e477aa3e2a5d5d4b759b16080cd2
tree0164f4f270a53bd003bc3b4e580c2d241a170e22
parent96450234b2e9a0193d59d4d20bc2e27acbaa8446
common/xfs: support realtime devices with _scratch_xfs_admin

Teach _scratch_xfs_admin to support passing the realtime device to
xfs_admin so that we can actually test xfs_admin functionality with
those setups.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs