fstests: Don't use gawk's strtonum
authorKusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:43:01 +0000 (18:43 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 15:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0800)
commit37520a314bd472ed720ed0611c6b69e418be9b61
tree19157f5ff41e478e6fa172ee19c864be7f37e98a
parent313f26e05fa8ff7cb7e16ad336ac0c25111219ae
fstests: Don't use gawk's strtonum

It's a gawk extension and not needed. Make tests pass with non-gawk.

Signed-off-by: Kusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/filter
tests/generic/386
tests/xfs/009