fsstress: add operation for listing xattrs from files and directories
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit378722046a7bec3bd7ccfbd0b0bee00f59814964
treece162b801a2e1c193a89aeca7d94e140511fcfe3
parent0babbf16040863528227c9970f190c1005855273
fsstress: add operation for listing xattrs from files and directories

The previous patches added support for operations to set, get and delete
xattrs on regular files and directories, this patch just adds an operation
to list the xattrs of a file/directory.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c