xfs/033: use _scratch_xfs_db wrapper
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:43:45 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
commit37d4f926b525fbba8aa579b9eea4ae0921ea7b7b
treeb26e7a8d76639683fbf3d886e0a8b07bfe5f532a
parent0d444a9a29e385ead98f8aaf82701bc3d94b2759
xfs/033: use _scratch_xfs_db wrapper

Use the wrapper instead of open-coding the call.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/033