overlay/017: fix some comments
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 06:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commit3813cafb81db5e23124bb9727397646b7f6d5014
treea3cbd279a6e1e1489a530a8dbeca07ec2f21643e
parentc2c9d7ef1adb61a134ec0790d5cc69a8254b92ae
overlay/017: fix some comments

Align all comments to the term 'constant inode numbers' and
explain why hardlinks are excluded from this test.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/017