generic/459: catch mount failure
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 06:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 13:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
commit391b0b0908daeddfa62e16f5ff8c034bcf0dc39c
treeb1cfa9862aadf1a52bf7387d227cab367a63b69b
parent6fc0bd027a74cb2f2d5f70dd6ef61836bc712f71
generic/459: catch mount failure

Because if we don't, we freeze the root filesystem instead of
$SCRATCH_MNT and it all goes downhill from there.

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/459