xfs: use $XFS_QUOTA_PROG instead of hardcoding xfs_quota
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commit395a4d379980b27095da1fa045098bcf00ba5897
tree5282b69e773f7820c748622772bd263474452004
parent80f5ba2f5485ca9a889c4c2342c6ed85aec6a2d7
xfs: use $XFS_QUOTA_PROG instead of hardcoding xfs_quota

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/007
tests/xfs/052
tests/xfs/107
tests/xfs/108
tests/xfs/220
tests/xfs/261
tests/xfs/303
tests/xfs/304
tests/xfs/305