common/rc: check support for xfs_io copy_range -f N
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:53:43 +0000 (21:53 +0800)
commit3996a90a471f5c59a2645ee74d8dd6fe8e04f04e
treec0976f290ccc92e9bf09465cee5e4fb276505be9
parent1a4485f2fafee1bea79dfc7dc031ef0b043781ca
common/rc: check support for xfs_io copy_range -f N

Implement "_require_xfs_io_command copy_range -f" to check for
the option added by following xfsprogs commit:

  10d4ca4aeff5 ("xfs_io: allow passing an open file to copy_range")

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc