fsstress: check system call return values
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:23:32 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:21 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commit39faacd274259de4eaa24be83501acb81d34f506
tree55c5ba3685ba005384f7b8bb2722cd8944444797
parentb7b480a0ab37b07aa6cab630b92b764e42708339
fsstress: check system call return values

Check the return values of various system calls and blow up if something
went wrong.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-By: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c