xfs: test inode allocation state missmatch corruption
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 13:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit3a64a884c4405e4494be44c8f52e0ba3f17d5b84
treeebee5b73e28924f31742c78a80353292ac1843d5
parent631dd76a31481710bbc4f8dba0fd747939c82c05
xfs: test inode allocation state missmatch corruption

There's a situation where the directory structure and the inobt
thinks the inode is free, but the inode on disk thinks it is still
in use. XFS should detect it and prevent the kernel from oopsing on
lookup.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/490 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/490.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group