generic: copy_file_range swapfile test
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:13:45 +0000 (01:13 +0800)
commit3a82f23e450c2447d43d487e5a35bf6a5f313045
tree2c2a32b121c04fe3b17ed3a852dc52910127e04d
parent61a838524a8e5f3bc3ca5e02f5a0c4133860365b
generic: copy_file_range swapfile test

Check that we cannot copy_file_range() to/from a swapfile.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/554 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/554.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group