check: document tests include/exclude options
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
commit3abf189ff23594d61d48adb8d75e22691bb98dec
treed0aef0ca97f9b9ff015d955ad6ffceec0a5fc3ab
parent5d801985113e284b60fe1aa11bd73eef699900b9
check: document tests include/exclude options

Add argument description and examples to usage() for the
various tests include and exclude options.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
check