overlay: skip check for tests finished with corrupt filesystem
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:13:46 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:02:06 +0000 (23:02 +0800)
commit3ba014aaba1c769433b961c74a78be8ffbd492ed
tree3e839b14ac10ff1f21a5aee34890d4b0a9df4080
parent4a73ad6ec8a932c354b20503686c2ba00ad6097f
overlay: skip check for tests finished with corrupt filesystem

No post-test check of the overlay dirs is required if case leaves
corrupt filesystem after test. We shoud use _require_scratch_nocheck()
instead of _require_scratch() in these cases.

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/019
tests/overlay/031
tests/overlay/049