xfs/504: Add scratch_mount before checking for xfs_scrub unicode support
authorAnju T Sudhakar <anju@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 08:52:57 +0000 (14:22 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 10:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
commit3be0233fbbcfc4a8919eae08330af7831fe03a70
tree4c6eacc95160a25cc2f3163d5cdc6e17d8b72734
parenta9e50808a843ae5561163ac93b68a652038e3cea
xfs/504: Add scratch_mount before checking for xfs_scrub unicode support

We may not detect the error `Inappropriate ioctl for device`, while running
`$XFS_IO_PROG -c "scrub probe" "$mountpoint"`, if scratch device is not
mounted before invoking _check_xfs_scrub_does_unicode(). So do
_scratch_mount before checking for xfs_scrub support.

Signed-off-by: Anju T Sudhakar <anju@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/504