common/rc: set max label length for f2fs
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
commit3bfeb4d53f5e2f1034da37c41e42ac9371228e1b
tree5de7c20be394b14abc09a0b5e8acd62a96805432
parent968c531cbe58290f7863fb6d3b6814db2c807a7b
common/rc: set max label length for f2fs

f2fs can support FS_IOC_{GET,SET}FSLABEL now, set max label length
to enable generic/492 testcase for f2fs.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc