common/rc: catch updated suspicious RCU usage message in _check_dmesg()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 00:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 05:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
commit3c309f26fbd7e55cf101b5c034e9de32e1573a04
tree3f54574065dd854cdf60197caafd2ee33e8f09ba
parent9343320e6788ba89ba4379e27ac1aed2be80ca23
common/rc: catch updated suspicious RCU usage message in _check_dmesg()

In the v4.11 kernel, the suspicious RCU usage message uses the word
"ERR" rather than "INFO".  Update _check_dmesg to accept both
versions.

[eguan: see kernel commit 4d4f88fa235f ("lockdep: Make RCU
suspicious-access splats use pr_err")]

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc