generic/401: Test mountpoint not subdir for filetype support
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:12:41 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:00:02 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
commit3ce66a229ddb8e305561085d1dfbf67defb2640a
tree78d17740ff8a7855bc359301993eaf90f1f4fe6e
parenta00c51a0816a0b6bf00d7fbbf2be29e2ef05787b
generic/401: Test mountpoint not subdir for filetype support

With pending changes for xfs_info/xfs_growfs, the tool
now requires an actual mount point to work properly.

Change this test to test $SCRATCH_MNT not the subdir
beneath it.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/401