README: document group fsgqa is required
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
commit3d04948b8238d6f33568b0a0fa1c7a177363ab6c
treedbfcfa1bbf3b7611c89f83d73f923b29389fbd6c
parentd69d223dfa90493377f957acf0be92b1033f43db
README: document group fsgqa is required

The group fsgqa is also required.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
README