generic/exportfs: golden output is not silent
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
commit3e729f31b42a0ef2fd60448cbbe7d62d9827bffd
tree9ea947bc812656de5ee64ee0f0868a5a6bdfc1fb
parent259cf891310f9a4519e74de2b66ba084dac27763
generic/exportfs: golden output is not silent

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/426
tests/generic/426.out
tests/generic/467
tests/generic/467.out