open_by_handle: add option -z to query file handle size
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 07:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 16:33:23 +0000 (00:33 +0800)
commit3f4760c2e7144edbc464a2fa4d717c3e74a16c64
tree0818bd3a06f8c59b9bc98841ce458dd2a02fdf3b
parenta38e45b19d1e517d2952aaedee07f9cf73444e83
open_by_handle: add option -z to query file handle size

Instead of using MAX_HANDLE_SZ, query the filesystem buffer size
and use that buffer size to get the file handle.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/open_by_handle.c