xfs/216: always disable rmap and reflink when creating log size test fs
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 16:57:03 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 09:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
commit3f5941585839594e60fead828e095cb1510d8829
treefdae3d8000565a9c042aef2db3c93d2419d6733a
parent2fd273886b5259f9bae7cddb85dd364b7240ea52
xfs/216: always disable rmap and reflink when creating log size test fs

This test seems to check that log sizes scale up properly with the size
of the filesystem, given a carefully controlled set of mkfs parameters.
Since turning on reflink or rmap will change the minimum log size,
change the test to detect their presence and ensure they're disabled.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tested-by: Yang Xu<xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/216