fsx: add support for recording operations to a file
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 03:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
commit3f742550dfed84f669903dbe330717ebaf104c27
tree8fd4052ab29357d76cf964162c5e12d63351dd3f
parentbd918dff012b570f212bdb4e0febea7799ebeca3
fsx: add support for recording operations to a file

Usually, fsx dumps an .fsxops file on failure with same basename
as work file and possibly under dirctory specified by -P dirpath.

The --record-ops[=opsfile] flag can be use to dump ops file also
on success and to optionally specify the ops file name.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
ltp/fsx.c