generic/530: revert commit f8f57747222
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 22:30:57 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 09:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
commit3fac0b7c31bc87bde5c51995e4640dd17f50afcd
tree78ebc4961cec0e9f9795d10ee5c5acd6987a3cb8
parentcfbd28d6c4c134cdab8181af160559bf42ff3351
generic/530: revert commit f8f57747222

Commit f8f57747222 ("generic/530: fix shutdown failure of generic/530 in
overlay") improperly clears an overlayfs test failure by shutting down
the filesystem after all the tempfiles are closed, which totally defeats
the purpose of both generic/530 and xfs/501.  Revert this commit so we
can fix it properly.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/t_open_tmpfiles.c
tests/generic/530
tests/xfs/501