generic/204: sync before scrub hits EIO
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:45:21 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +0800)
commit41a6a75daec7d53ef5e2dafb79c02dbb3b6d804e
treee50662cd56297886273e1827f981fca187838568
parent84a282ea23f099351c96568693c8799eb53e6087
generic/204: sync before scrub hits EIO

Let's see if we can prevent fs corruption warnings by flushing dirty
data to disk before the test ends.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/204