overlay: add unionmount tests with nested overlay
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 11:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 13:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
commit41bd77b43a49784bf661460b3ba6d36d7ce0f19b
tree47adf6e4e23814a1a3afdc5d40ec9ca6fcb8adc3
parentda3796a56fd963fddfa8d8a59bfd7143cdbde8d5
overlay: add unionmount tests with nested overlay

These tests use an overlay mount as lower layer for a nested overlay.
That provides test coverage for a lower layer with null uuid and
lower layer with real inode numbers that use the high xino bits.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
17 files changed:
tests/overlay/110 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/110.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/111 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/111.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/112 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/112.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/113 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/113.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/114 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/114.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/115 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/115.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/116 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/116.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/117 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/117.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/group