common: Escape SCRATCH_DEV variable
authorAndré Almeida <andrealmeid@collabora.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 22:48:16 +0000 (19:48 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
commit4243ee6a3d028037ea6745015f7f76195cbf6f53
tree1b0d0a87ff3b65ba3cc942688b3f12133af6dfe7
parent7be083b1421209a55cc25489b83618b96f110a0f
common: Escape SCRATCH_DEV variable

Escape SCRATCH_DEV variable so it prints its name, instead of printing
the value. If the value is "", the error message will not be very
informative.

Signed-off-by: André Almeida <andrealmeid@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc