xfs: test regression in xfs_bmap_validate_extent
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:09 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
commit42484d90a0982e562cf5567fa935a406945e0d9f
treec8c59badb8a52d3e44a8a3b6ae33b9fb0b875164
parent49a59dbfed38f4a67793aa79bcb87bedc6629a67
xfs: test regression in xfs_bmap_validate_extent

This is a regression test to make sure that we can have realtime files
with xattr blocks and not trip the verifiers.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/142 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/142.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group