xfs/010,030: filter AG header CRC error warnings
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:51:19 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0800)
commit43d4800333ec7bcc3ba47628ace2db84cbff2e9d
tree31be4bed7b2df9a3405c4b5b616ac767b720ffde
parentcfea24abcf9a78a7ab78d92af0b9b8422ab340ba
xfs/010,030: filter AG header CRC error warnings

Filter out the new AG header CRC verification warnings in xfs_repair
since these tests were built before that existed.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/010
tests/xfs/030