overlay/036: expect EBUSY for dir inuse only when mounting with index=on
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:33:29 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:56:06 +0000 (23:56 +0800)
commit44f438c840205235b1987225764cf8a0efc0b433
tree67dba423561e5426ffb7da4627c0618b0dfd3f3c
parent132f37916d2c5f64b857ecaf2072ce7891c5f5ba
overlay/036: expect EBUSY for dir inuse only when mounting with index=on

This fixes test failure with kernel v4.14-rc4 and default index=off
configuration.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/036