btrfs/163: replace sprout instead of seed
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:32:57 +0000 (20:32 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 06:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
commit4504deda8ba78af1f995926c888f3a5155bd260c
tree017eaaa845b2882eb45bc5b759140049fc4a5b96
parent0cea5f97ef187338b8fd312026f351a39c2e2e00
btrfs/163: replace sprout instead of seed

Make this test case inline with the kernel patch [1] changes
[1] c6a5d954950c btrfs: fix replace of seed device

So use the sprout device as the replace target instead of the seed device.
This change is compatible with the older kernels.

While at this, this patch also fixes a typo fix as well.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/163
tests/btrfs/163.out